Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here

About Us

Mayfield, Crowborough, Heathfield with Burwash, Uckfield with Herons Ghyll, Wadhurst with Rotherfield.


Rev David Buckley - Dean
Rev Michael Thomas - Secretary



Christ the King, Burwash
St Catherine, Heathfield
St John the Evangelist, Uckfield
St Thomas of Canterbury, Mayfield
St Peter, Prince of Apostles, Rotherfield
Our Lady Immaculate & St Philip Neri, Uckfield
The Sacred Heart, Wadhurst