List of Churches Streaming Mass Online

Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here


There are no public Masses at the moment. Churches are now open at certain times - please check with the parish to find out when.



St Sabina, Brightlingsea
St Monica, Wivenhoe
Our Lady Of Light And St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea
St Bernard, Coggeshall
St James The Less And St Helen, Colchester
St Joseph, Colchester
St Cedd And St Gregory, Colchester
St Theodore Of Canterbury, Colchester
Sacred Heart And St Francis, Frinton-on-sea
St John Payne, Colchester
Our Lady Queen Of Heaven, Frinton-on-sea
St Mary Immaculate And The Holy Archangels, Kelvedon, Colchester
St Teresa Of Lisieux, Colchester
St John The Baptist, Colchester
St John Houghton Catholic Church, Tiptree
St Mary The Virgin Church, Ardleigh
St Mary & St Michael Church, Manningtree

About Us

A Deanery in the Diocese of Brentwood