List of Churches Streaming Mass Online

Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here


There are no public Masses at the moment. Churches are now open at certain times - please check with the parish to find out when.



St Augustine Of Canterbury, Barkingside
St Bede, Chadwell Heath, Romford
St John Vianney, Ilford
St Cedd, Ilford
The Assumption, Chigwell
Ss Peter And Paul, Ilford
St John The Baptist, Ilford
St Mary And St Erconwald, Ilford
St Teresa, Ilford
St Anne Line, South Woodford
Our Lady Of Lourdes, Wanstead

About Us

A Deanery in the Diocese of Brentwood