List of Churches Streaming Mass Online

Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here


There are no public Masses at the moment. Churches are now open at certain times - please check with the parish to find out when.



Sacred Heart, Westbury-on-trym
Our Lady Of The Rosary, Lawrence Weston
St Vincent De Paul, Southmead
St Antony, Henbury
Holy Family, Patchway
Our Lady Of Ostrobrama Polish Parish, Bristol
St Bonaventure, Bishopston
St Bernard, Shirehampton
St Teresa Of The Child Jesus, Filton
Portbury Dock Chaplaincy, Portbury
Christ The King, Thornbury

About Us

Deanery of Bristol North West. Comprising of the follwing Parishes: St Bonaventure, St Teresa of the Child Jesus, St Anthony, Our Lady of the Rosary, Holy Family, St Bernard, St Vincent de Paul, Christ the King, Sacred Heart, University of the West of Eng