Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here

About Us

Deanery of Stroud in the Diocese of Clifton.


Phone 01453 762442
Click here to email Stroud


St Mary Of The Angels, Bisley
St Peter, Cirencester
St Mary, Cricklade
St Dominic, Dursley
St Thomas Of Canterbury, Fairford
St Joseph, Nympsfield
Our Lady And St Therese, Painswick
Convent Chapel, Randwick
St Joseph, Stonehouse
The Immaculate Conception, Stroud
St Michael, Tetbury
The Annunciation, Woodchester
Holy Cross, Wotton-under-edge