Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here

Diocese: Diocese of Hallam

About Us

Deanery in the Diocese of Hallam



St Mary Magdalene, Cudworth
St Teresa, Darton
St Paul, Grimethorpe
Our Lady And Saint Joseph, Royston
St Michael And All Angels, Wombwell
Sacred Heart and St Helen, Hoyland
Holy Rood, Barnsley
Our Lady and St James, Worsbrough