Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here

About Us

Weybridge, Addlestone, Chertsey, Cobham, Egham (Englefield Green, Egham Hythe), Esher, Hersham, Molesey, Sunningdale, Thames Ditton, Walton-on-Thames, University of London.


Rev David Maskell - Dean



The Holy Family, Addlestone
St Anne, Chertsey
The Holy Name, Esher
Inter-Faith Chapels, London Gatwick Airport
All Saints, Hersham
St Barnabas, Molesey
The Sacred Heart, Sunningdale
Our Lady of Lourdes, Thames Ditton
St Erconwald, Walton-on-Thames
Christ the Prince of Peace, Weybridge