List of Churches Streaming Mass Online

Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here

Diocese of Arundel and Brighton


There are no public Masses at the moment. Churches are now open at certain times - please check with the parish to find out when.


Bishop`s House, High Oaks, Pease Pottage, West Sussex, RH11 9AJ
DABCEC, 4 Southgate Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6RP


Rt Rev Richard Moth - Bishop
Ms Sue Jennings - Secretary
Ms Sue Jennings - Secretary
Mrs Hazel State - Archivist
Mrs Angela Fishenden - Matrimonial Tribunal Administrator
Mr Philip Wright - Safeguarding Co-ordinator
- Child Protection Priest Advisor
Rt Rev Dom Stephen Ortiger - Episcopal Vicar for Religious Life
- Vocations Director
Mgr Canon Anthony Barry - Episcopal Vicar for Pastoral Affairs
- Webmaster
- Diocesan Communications Officer
Mr Fergus Brotherton - Finance Director
Mgr Benedict O`Shea - Vicar General
Mgr John Hull - Vicar General
Canon Jonathan Martin - Chancellor
Mrs Marie Ryan - Education Service Director
Mr Simon Parr - Education Officer
Mrs Pauline Groves - Editor
Ms Elizabeth Hembrey - Bishop`s Secretary
Mrs Bernadette Connor - Education Service Deputy Director

Retired People:

Rt Rev Kieran Conry - Bishop Emeritus


AddressHigh Oaks
Old Brighton Road North
Pease Pottage
West Sussex
RH11 9AJ
Phone 0129 352 6428
Click here to email Diocese of Arundel and Brighton


Brighton and Hove,
Eastbourne and St Leonards-on-Sea,
Epsom and Redhill,


The Cathedral Parish, Arundel
St Richard of Chichester with The Witterings, Chichester with The Witterings
The Sacred Heart, Cobham
Convent Chapel, Copthorne
Cranleigh and Bramley Parish, Cranleigh and Bramley
Crawley Parish, Crawley
St Mary, Mother of Christ, Crowborough
St Joseph`s, Dorking
Our Lady and St Peter, East Grinstead and Lingfield
Effingham and Fetcham, Effingham and Fetcham
St John`s C of E, Farncombe
English Martyrs, Goring-by-Sea
St Theodore of Canterbury, Gossops Green
Haslemere, Haslemere, Hindhead and Chiddingfold
St Luke, Hurstpierpoint
St Hugh of Lincoln, Knaphill
St Peter, Shoreham-by-Sea
Chaplaincy for University of Sussex, Brighton
Corpus Christi, Henfield
St Erconwald, Walton-on-Thames
St Hugh`s Charterhouse, Partridge Green
Our Lady of Mount Carmel and St Wilfrid, Selsey
Catholic Shrine of Our Lady of Consolation, Horsham
The Holy Family, Addlestone
The Parish of Adur Valley, Shoreham, Steyning and Upper Beeding
Our Lady Star of the Sea, Littlehampton
Ash and Heath End, Ash and Heath End
St Michael, Ashtead
St Ann, Banstead
Our Lady Immaculate and St Michael, Battle
The Parish of Our Lady of the Rosary, Bexhill-on-Sea
St Gabriel and Our Lady of Consolation & St Francis, Billingshurst
The Catholic Parish of Bognor Regis and Slindon, Bognor Regis and Slindon
Our Lady of the Assumption, Bosham
Catholic Parish of East Brighton, East Brighton
St Joseph - See Catholic Parish of East Brighton, Brighton
St Mary, Brighton (Preston Park)
St Mary Magdalen, Brighton
St Thomas More, Brighton (Patcham)
St Wilfrid & St Edward The Confessor, Burgess Hill and Keymer
Burwash and Heathfield, Burwash with Heathfield
Camberley and Bagshot, Camberley and Bagshot
The Sacred Heart, Caterham
St Anne, Chertsey
Our Lady Star of the Sea, East Preston
Our Lady of Ransom, St Gregory and St Agnes, Eastbourne
St Agnes, Eastbourne
Christ the King and St Joachim, Eastbourne (Langney and Hampden Park)
St Gregory, Eastbourne
St Joseph, Epsom
The Holy Name, Esher
St Clement, Ewell
St Joan of Arc, Farnham
The Holy Spirit, Fetcham
Our Lady of the Forest, Forest Row
Our Lady Queen of Heaven, Frimley
Inter-Faith Chapels, London Gatwick Airport
St Edmund, King and Martyr, Godalming
St Mary of the Angels, Gomshall
The Catholic Parish of Guildford, Guildford
Hailsham and Polegate, Hailsham and Polegate
Our Lady of Lourdes, Haslemere
St Mary Star of the Sea, Hastings
St Paul, Haywards Heath
The Holy Family, Farnham
St Catherine, Heathfield
St John the Evangelist, Uckfield
All Saints, Hersham
St Anselm, Hindhead
English Martyrs, Horley
St John the Evangelist, Horsham
Sacred Heart, Hove
St Peter, Hove
St George, Hove
Our Lady and St Peter, Leatherhead
St Pancras, Lewes
St Bernard, Lingfield
Littlehampton with Rustington, Littlehampton with Rustington
St Thomas of Canterbury, Mayfield
St Pius X, Guildford
St Teresa of the Child Jesus, Redhill
The Divine Motherhood and St Francis of Assisi, Midhurst
St Joseph, Milford
Molesey and Hersham, Molesey and Hersham
St Francis of Assisi, Brighton
The Sacred Heart, Newhaven
St Teresa of Liseux - See Battle, Northiam
Oxted and Warlingham, Oxted and Warlingham
Seaford with Peacehaven, Seaford with Peacehaven
Petworth and Midhurst Parish, Petworth and Midhurst
Holy Rood, Pevensey Bay
St George, Polegate
The Parish of the Nativity of the Lord, Redhill, Reigate and Merstham
The Holy Family, Reigate
All Saints (C of E), Horsham
St Peter, Prince of Apostles, Rotherfield
Rottingdean with Woodingdean, Rottingdean with Woodingdean
St Joseph, Rustington, Littlehampton
St Mary, Guildford
St Anthony of Padua, Rye
The Parish of the Good Shepherd, St Leonards-on-Sea
St Thomas More, Seaford
Our Lady of the Rosary - See St Mary Magdalen, Bexhill-on-Sea
Parish of Southwick, Southwick
Our Lady of Fatima, Staplefield
Our Lady of England, Storrington
The Sacred Heart, Sunningdale
St Edward, Guildford
St John the Evangelist, Tadworth
St Mary`s Parish Church (C of E), Tatsfield
Our Lady of Lourdes, Thames Ditton
Uckfield with Heron`s Ghyll, Uckfield with Heron`s Ghyll
The Sacred Heart, Wadhurst
St Erconwald, Walton-on-Thames
Our Lady Help of Christians, West Byfleet
St John the Evangelist, Horsham and West Grinstead
St Dunstan, West Hoathly
Christ the Prince of Peace, Weybridge
St Peter, East Wittering
St Dunstan, Woking
Worth Abbey Parish, Worth
St Mary of The Angels, Worthing
East Worthing Parish, Worthing (East)
St Michael, Worthing (Durrington and High Salvington)
Corpus Christi, Henfield
The Parish of St Cuthbert, Egham and Englefield Green


The Schools Service - Education/Schools

About Us

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Arundel and Brighton serves Sussex and those parts of Surrey outside Greater London Boroughs.